Governing Body

The Mata Gujri Medical Centre operates under the auspices and patronage of the Gurdwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Greater Kailash-I, New Delhi. It is represented and registered as an independent society under the name of MATA GUJRI SOCIETY FOR MEDICAL AID & RESEARCH which is responsible for effectively and efficiently running the MATA GUJRI MEDICAL CENTRE (MGMC).

The management team of the Mata Gujri Society for Medical Aid & Research consists of eminent persons that include the following office bearers:

  • S. Harjit Singh Dugal
      S. Harjit Singh DugalChairman
    • S. Swaran Singh Bhandari
        S. Swaran Singh BhandariSenior Vice President
      • S. Balbir Singh Kakkar
          S. Balbir Singh KakkarVice President
        • R.P. Singh
            R.P. SinghSecretary
          • Amiteshwar Singh
              Amiteshwar SinghTreasurer

            Other Members

            1. S. Balbir Singh Kohli
            2. S.Amrik Singh Bhandari
            3. Jathedar Manjeet Singh
            4. Mrs. Indu Sabharwal
            5. S. Nayinpaul Singh Bhandari
            6. S. Kartar Singh Khurana
            7. S. Kanwal Nain Singh Anand
            8. Roopwant Singh Kochhar
            9. Amarjeet Singh
            10. Satbir Singh Thakural

            S. Swaran Singh Bhandari is also the President of the Sri Gurdwara Prabhandak Committee and actively involved in overseeing the functions of the Mata Gujri Medical Centre.

            The Governing Body meets periodically and is responsible for the planning, directing, implementing the ideas and goals of the Society and the Mata Gujri Medical Centre. It discusses and ratifies actions taken by the Administration and the Medical Advisory Committee of the Mata Gujri Medical Centre.